Staff Directory 2016-17


ADMINISTRATIVE

NAME

ROLE

EXTENSION

E-MAIL

Bagby-Ellison, Cynthia

Principal

203

cynthia.bagby@ousd.org

Killingsworth, Adelma

Secretary

201

Adelma.killingsworth@ousd.org

Moulding, Margaret

Copy Room

233

Margaret.moulding@ousd.org

Rodriguez, Modesta

Attendance Clerk

202

Modesta.rodriguez@ousd.org

TEACHERS

Abrahams, Wayne

2nd - Port. B

236

Wayne.abrahams@ousd.org

Alcala, Monica

Reading SDC Inclusion - Room 10


Monica.alcala@ousd.org

Antonian, Rosie

1st/2nd - Port. C

260

Rosanna.antonian@ousd.org

Boston, Colleen

1st Room 3

243

Colleen.boston@ousd.org

Fisher, Anna

4th - Room 24

250

Anna.fisher@ousd.org

Fisher, Nancy

Kindergarten - Room 1

239

Nancy.fisher@ousd.ousd.org

Gant-Kendricks, Lynly

3rd - Room 22

248

Lynly.gant-kendricks@ousd.org

Goodman-Hough, Claudia

Art - Studio

510-862-7017

mizclaudia@lmi.net

Gravelle,colleen

1st -  Room 4

244

colleen.gravelle@ousd.org

Hines, Annie

Garden


ahines2@gmail.com

Harrington, John

Music - Library

246

John.Harrington@ousd.org

Harris, Amanda

5th - Port. A

256

Amanda.harris@ousd.org

Haubrich, Jason

5th - Room 27

255

Jason.haubrich@ousd.org

Hines, Annie

Garden


ahines2@gmail.com

Irons, Kathy

Kindergarten - Room 2

241

Kathlyn.irons@ousd.org

Kohles, Sean

5th  - Room 28

228

sean.kohles@ousd.org

Mahoney, Cathy

4th - Room 26

254

Catherine.mahoney@ousd.org

Remy, Michelle

PE - Auditorium



Sanders, Theresa

3rd - Room 25

252

Theresa.sanders@ousd.org

Stoddart, Kelli

Reading SDC - Room 10

235

Kelli.stoddart@ousd.org

Taymuree, Stephanie

TACLE 2 - Room 6

240

Stephanie.taymuree@ousd.org

Weissman, Rebecca

1st  - 2nd  - Room 7

238

Rebecca.weissman@ousd.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Alabi, Esther

Aide - TACLE

240


Butler, Matt

Instructional Assistant - Resource

247


Chavarin, Joya

STIP Sub



Marriot, Mellissa

Speech Therapist - Room 29

251

melissa.marriott@ousd.org

Haynes, Sumoci

Intervention Specialist -Reading SDC

234


Lancaster, Jessica

Intervention Specialist

240


Le, Thuy Van

Nurse - office

245

Thuyvan.le@ousd.org

McMillan, Cynthia

Intervention Specialist -Reading SDC

253


Molina, Aurelia

Custodian

510-688-9107


Moullen, Natasha

Library

246

Natasha.moullen@ousd.org

Ms. Evelyn

Cafeteria Manager

257


Nou, Neary

Intervention Specialist - TACLE

240


O'Neil, Kevin

Resource Specialist

247


Rocchi, Nicole

School Psychologist - Room 23

249

Nicole.rocchi@ousd.org

Stritzel, Laura

Intervention Specialist - TACLE

240


Tahir, Mojisola

Aide - TACLE

240


Wilson, Jennifer

HUGS Support

245